View Single Post
andrews.charlie

 
Member Since: Nov 30, 2011
Posts: 3
andrews.charlie is on a distinguished road

andrews.charlie is offline
Hi Dhahi,

The way to undo the command (by moving the original folder back) is to type in the terminal:

sudo mv /Library/Preferences/SystemConfiguration/_Backup /Library/Preferences/SystemConfiguration

That should move the old folder back to its original place. Sorry that this wasn't able to solve your problem! (It worked for me).

Charlie
QUOTE Thanks