View Single Post
iMacGraham

 
Member Since: Aug 18, 2011
Posts: 3
iMacGraham is on a distinguished road

iMacGraham is offline
I think you are right on Lion trying to "restore" a previous session. I think this because there is usually an application open that was part of a previous session when my folders are reorganized.

I guess be sure all programs are completely shut down before you click "Shut Down" and see if it ever does it again. I am usually really good about this but it is possible when I'm in a hurry I just shut down without manually closing all applications.
QUOTE Thanks