View Single Post
HelpdeskRules

 
Member Since: Jun 04, 2011
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 68
HelpdeskRules is on a distinguished road

HelpdeskRules is offline
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sawday View Post
NO! They are ONLY stored in iPhoto if iPhoto is set that way in Preferences. Under Advanced see that Save Photos to iPhoto library is checked. If it is not then your photos will NOT be copied to iPhoto so if you trash them you will have lost them.
I believe by default this option is selected so unless you've been changing all the default settings you should be safe to delete any photos you've imported in to iPhoto.


My Personal WebSite: www.helpdeskrules.co.uk - Follow me on Twitter: @helpdeskrules
QUOTE Thanks