View Single Post
jagardn

 
Member Since: Jun 26, 2011
Posts: 19
jagardn will become famous soon enough

jagardn is offline
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sawday View Post
NO! They are ONLY stored in iPhoto if iPhoto is set that way in Preferences. Under Advanced see that Save Photos to iPhoto library is checked. If it is not then your photos will NOT be copied to iPhoto so if you trash them you will have lost them.
I think that's the default setting. But I can't be sure.
QUOTE Thanks