View Full Version : Location change in Photos

08-25-2016, 12:48 PM
Was wondering if there is a way to load location info for multiple photos at once.

I'm using Photos 1.5

08-26-2016, 10:12 AM
Can you explain a little more by what you mean by 'load location info' ?

08-26-2016, 10:42 AM
Like mrplow, I don't quite follow what you mean.

But if you mean - can you select multiple photos and change the location for all of them in one go (in effect batch change the location), then yes you can.

Select your photos.

Then Cmd + I (letter i as in information).

Then input the location or change it, whatever. Job done. In fact, at the same time, you could change the title and/or the description for all of them as well.