View Full Version : Bug?

01-09-2013, 02:59 PM
Look at the very top of the browser window in this screenshot. Just below the tabs.
Would this be a forum bug or a Firefox (18.0) bug? Only saw it on this one post, then again wasn't looking for it either.

01-09-2013, 03:29 PM
Well, I'd say that in part, it might have to do with the fact that you're using an old version of the boards. Although I can't be certain, this might very well have something to do with it.

Looks fine here with that thread in both Chrome and FF18.

01-09-2013, 07:17 PM
I'm likewise using an older version of the board and it looks OK in Chrome and Safari. I don't use FF.

01-09-2013, 08:06 PM
Well, was using ad-less 3.8.4. Went to 3.8.6...it's no big deal, I use Adblock+ anyway. Just curious about it. First time I've ever seen that.

01-09-2013, 10:12 PM
I've seen that line on occasion, but never really paid attention to it.
Pretty sure I was seeing it on the original ad-less version.