PDA

View Full Version : ram install



Conehead778
09-05-2005, 04:17 PM
after i install a new stick of ram is there anything special i need to do like reset the pram or anything?

iNAP
09-05-2005, 04:18 PM
just put the back back on and your set to go ;)

Conehead778
09-05-2005, 04:20 PM
alrighty thanks