I love my macbook pro

OP
S
Reaction score
umm lets see, a little bit of everything, from wanting to try it out, to the no virus(i know i read the post on that) to the fact that a lot more businesses are going to macs, including where i work, and there's no one there to provide any technical support for macs, they don't need much but still, so i just wanted to learn the os, and see where it leads, also they're very well made machines, don't get me wrong i still like PC's and windows 7, but is nice to learn something new. Ohh and i love editing old videos with my mac, and photos too, i'm an amateur photographer.

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
MBA 11inch, Ipod touch 8gigs 4th+Iphone 3GS, Ipod nano 1.1
u love it like u love ur loved ones...hehe

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
MacBook Pro 2.26GHz Intel Core 2 Duo
I went to mac when I heard everyone tell me that I needed to upgrade from Windows XP since it's apparently obsolete. I figured if I needed to make a move I might as well go with a Mac. I gave my old laptop to my wife, who latched onto my new Macbook Pro instead. So I gave the old laptop to my sister and bought myself another new Macbook Pro. I did spend a bit more for the two Macbooks than I would have spent on a new PC but we're both really happy with our new Macs.

Reaction score
Congreads on making the switch, I am also a recent convert. It's so nice having a stress free computing experience, where everything just works.

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
13.3" MacBook Pro [2.4GHz Core 2 Duo, 4GB RAM, 250GB HDD]
Glad you're loving your MBP, I'm in love with mine as well. Just purchased it in February and couldn't be happier! :)

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
MacBook Pro|15" Hi-Res Anti-Glare|2.2 GHz quad i7|4GB RAM
Hurrah! Congratulations, and enjoy.

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
MacBook Unibody 13" 150 GB HDD
Glad to hear that you are having a good time. If you ever have a question, just make a thread on the forums :)

- Kyle

Reaction score