• Welcome to the Off-Topic/Schweb's Lounge

In addition to the Mac-Forums Community Guidelines, there are a few things you should pay attention to while in The Lounge.

Lounge Rules
    • If your post belongs in a different forum, please post it there.
    • While this area is for off-topic conversations, that doesn't mean that every conversation will be permitted. The moderators will, at their sole discretion, close or delete any threads which do not serve a beneficial purpose to the community.

Understand that while The Lounge is here as a place to relax and discuss random topics, that doesn't mean we will allow any topic. Topics which are inflammatory, hurtful, or otherwise clash with our Mac-Forums Community Guidelines will be removed.

Help me win an argument please!!!!! lol

E

evian

Hello everybody, how you all doing? :girl:

I'm new here, but I'm gonna jump straight in with a request for some help. :cool:

I've been using a mac for a couple of years now, and I love it. However, I always get these annoying pc lovers telling me that mac's are cr*p and that pc's are much better. :mad: it makes me so angry. :mad: I'm not an expert on the technical stuff, but I know mac's are better than pc's surely! :(

I was wondering if you guys could help me. lol , next time I get attacked by these stupid pc lovers, what can I say?? why are mac's better, what can a mac do that a pc can't..etc... :teen: :teen: :teen:

please help!!!!!!!!

many thanks in advance. :bone:

OP
A

austin

sorry, im a pc lover, they are better than macs..(message to everyone: please dont hurt me)

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
15" MBP, 2.2Ghz, 2GB RAM20" iMac: 2.16 gHZ; 1GB RAM; 250 Gigz
evian said:
Hello everybody, how you all doing? :girl:

I'm new here, but I'm gonna jump straight in with a request for some help. :cool: